Proclamation Requests

Program/Event Details:
Lee County Board of Commissioners: Cecil Pendergrass, Ray Sandelli, Brian Hammon, Kevin Karnes, Mike Greenwell

Lee Health: Michael Nachef, Katie Larsen, Nick Grant, Tracey Thornton, Sally Kreuscher

Dates and Times:
November 15th, 2022


Contact Information

Contact Person: Tracey Thornton
Phone: 2392258923


Program Partners

Injury Free Coalition for Kids
American Trauma Society (ATS)
Safe Kids Worldwide
Safe States Alliance