Return to site page

Name Job Title E-mail Address
David Juang, MD PI - Director - Trauma & Burns. djuang@cmh.edu
Shannon Bernal, BSN, CPSTI Car Seat Program Coordinator smbernal@cmh.edu
Phyllis Larimore, RN, BSN, MPH, PhD(c) Program Coordinator plarimore@cmh.edu
Daniel Marx, BSN, MSN, MHSA Burn Program Coordinator djmarx@cmh.edu
David Seastrom, RN, BSN Interim Trauma Program Manager, Trauma Services swseastrom@cmh.edu
Amy Terreros, DNP, RN, APRN Center for Childhood Safety, Manager anterreros@cmh.edu
Brad Winfrey, BSN, RN, BA, CPEN, CPST Center for Childhood Safety Program Manager bwinfrey@cmh.edu
Pablo Aguagyo, MD, QBS Burn Program Director paguayo@cmh.edu