Return to site page

Name Job Title E-mail Address
Judy Schaechter, MD, M.B.A Director jschaechter@med.miami.edu
Oneith Cadiz, MD Interim Director ocadiz@med.miami.edu
Chad Thorson, MD, MSPH Assistant Professor of Surgery The DeWitt Daughtry Family Department of Surgery, University of Miami/Miller School of Medicine; Division of Pediatric Surgery cthorson@med.miami.edu
Lyse Deus Program Administrator/Lead Educator ldeus@jhsmiami.org
Gioconda Reina Safety Educator Gioconda.Reina@jhsmiami.org
Isidro Perez Transportation Specialist Iperez9@jhsmiami.org