Return to site page

Name Job Title E-mail Address
Judy Schaechter, MD, M.B.A Director jschaechter@med.miami.edu
Julia Belkowitz, MD, MPH Associate Professor of Pediatrics, University of Miami Miller School of Medicine Jbelkowitz2@med.miami.edu
Oneith Cadiz, MD Interim Director ocadiz@med.miami.edu
Lyse Deus Program Administrator ldeus@jhsmiami.org
Chad Thorson, MD, MSPH Assistant Professor of Surgery The DeWitt Daughtry Family Department of Surgery, University of Miami/Miller School of Medicine; Division of Pediatric Surgery cthorson@med.miami.edu
Gioconda Reina Safety Educator Gioconda.Reina@jhsmiami.org
Isidro Perez Transportation Specialist Iperez9@jhsmiami.org